DOWNLOAD OUR APP
IndiaOnline playstore

Weather in Darjeeling (Updated 3 Minutes ago | Next update at 11:00 AM )

Show Weather in : °F
  • Current Temperature

    Clear
    21 °C

    Humidity

    62%

    Wind : Calm

    Sunrise

    5.14 AM

    Sunset

    6.02 PM
  • Today

    Chance of a Thunderstorm
    23 °C

  • Tonight

    Chance of a Thunderstorm
    18 °C

  • Tomorrow

    Thunderstorm
    22 °C

  • Tomorrow Night

    Thunderstorm
    17 °C

  • 10-Day Weather Forecast for Darjeeling

      • 27 Aug, Sat 23 / 18 °C
      • 28 Aug, Sun 22 / 17 °C
      • 29 Aug, Mon 20 / 17 °C
      • 30 Aug, Tue 19 / 17 °C
      • 31 Aug, Wed 19 / 17 °C
      • 1 Sep, Thu 20 / 17 °C
      • 2 Sep, Fri 19 / 17 °C
      • 3 Sep, Sat 19 / 17 °C
      • 4 Sep, Sun 19 / 16 °C
      • 5 Sep, Mon 21 / 16 °C

    Comments