DOWNLOAD OUR APP
IndiaOnline playstore

Weather in Darjeeling (Updated 44 Minutes ago | Next update at 11:00 PM )

Show Weather in : °F
  • Current Temperature

    Overcast
    19 °C

    Humidity

    100%

    Wind : Calm

    Sunrise

    4.58 AM

    Sunset

    6.28 PM
  • Today

    Rain
    19 °C

  • Tonight

    Rain
    16 °C

  • Tomorrow

    Thunderstorm
    19 °C

  • Tomorrow Night

    Thunderstorm
    17 °C

  • 10-Day Weather Forecast for Darjeeling

      • 27 Jul, Wed 19 / 16 °C
      • 28 Jul, Thu 19 / 17 °C
      • 29 Jul, Fri 19 / 16 °C
      • 30 Jul, Sat 19 / 16 °C
      • 31 Jul, Sun 19 / 16 °C
      • 1 Aug, Mon 20 / 17 °C
      • 2 Aug, Tue 21 / 17 °C
      • 3 Aug, Wed 22 / 17 °C
      • 4 Aug, Thu 23 / 16 °C
      • 5 Aug, Fri 23 / 16 °C

    Comments